Review: 101 Amazing Facts about Busted by Jack Goldstein and Frankie Taylor

Title: 101 Amazing Facts About Busted

Author: Jack Goldstein and Frankie Taylor

Pages: 26 Pages

The Blurb

Are you the world’s biggest Busted fan? Or do you want to find out everything there is to know about Charlie, Matt and James?

If so, then this is the book for you! Contained within are 101 amazing facts about everything, from how each of the bandmates got started in the music industry, their success both during and after their time with Busted, awards they have won and many more. The book is easily organised into sections so you can find the information you want fast and is a great addition to any fan’s bookshelf.

The Review

I am a huge Busted fan. People often laugh at me when I say this and when they do I very calmly (not very calmly) explain why Busted are the greatest band in the world and how they changed the face of modern pop. And every year, on January 14th I wear black to mark the dark day that Busted split. You may think that all this is a bit excessive but I truly believe for every person who loves music that there is one band that changes their life and for me that was Busted.

As you can imagine, I was really excited when I saw 101 Amazing Facts About Busted come up on the recommended reads list on Amazon. Naturally, I downloaded it and well…today I read it. It was a good little fact file on all things Busted.

As a fan there were quite a lot of facts that I knew but some that I was completely unaware of so I am glad that I took time out to sit there and read, reminisce and have a little giggle. This is a brilliant book for fans of the ban. I thoroughly recommend it.

101 Amazing Facts About Busted by Jack Goldstein and Frankie Taylor is available now.

Follow Jack Goldstein (@GoldsteinBooks) and Frankie Taylor (@FrankieTay101) on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

