My Weekly TBR Pile: 09.02.15 – 15.02.15

Ok folks, I didn’t get as much read as I would have liked to this week. I know, I suck. Anywho, this week I am planning on carrying on with my previous TBR pile. I am going to try and read more of my NetGalley books as well. I need to get my percentage up. It is lingering on 32% and it is making me blue.

Anyway, in case you missed the last TBR pile, here is the list of books I am trying to work my way through:

Alice and the Fly by James Rice

The Coldest Girl in Cold Town by Holly Black

McBusted by Jennifer Parker

My Boyfriend Wrote a Book About Me by Hilary Winston

Love Hurts by Malorie Blackman

Standing Room Only by Eva Rice

We Are Pirates by Daniel Handler

The Two of Us by Andy Jones

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

I’m gonna throw a few NetGalley ones in this mix.

As a complete side note and completely off topic thing I have a new mini goal of learning all the lyrics to Blackalicious’s Alphabet Aerobics. Just thought you might be interested.

Anywho, good week lovely people and to paraphrase Strictly Come Dancing…Keep Reading…that was a lot cheesier than I thought it would be.

L x

Leave a Reply

