My Weekly TBR Pile: 02.02.15 – 08.02.15

Hello lovely blog readers,

So it is another week and another weekly TBR pile blog post only I technically didn’t get through the last list therefore I am continuing to work my way through that. I am currently reading Lillian on Life but I have the following books from that same list left to read. I am going to intersperse the personal books with some review books. My new list goes:

The Dead Wife’s Handbook by Hannah Beckerman (I am determined to read this one, I am being selfish and reading a non review book for a change)

Alice and the Fly by James Rice

The Coldest Girl in Cold Town by Holly Black

McBusted by Jennifer Parker

My Boyfriend Wrote a Book About Me by Hilary Winston

Love Hurts by Malorie Blackman

Standing Room Only by Eva Rice

We Are Pirates by Daniel Handler

The Two of Us by Andy Jones

The Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins (I have to say a big massive thank you to Liam from Bookish Ramblings who sent me this book for entering and winning a competition he hosted.)

February is a rather short month, however, I will have a week off due to half term (score) so I shall get some good bookage down time.

Also, another awesome thing that happened is that mine and Claire from A Book and Tea’s tickets for the UKYA Extravaganza arrived this week. Curiously, they arrived in the post without a stamp on the envelope…curiouser and curiouser.

Anywho, make sure you check out my A to Z of happiness that will be posted on Wednesday.

I hope you all have a great week.

L x

Leave a Reply

