My Weekly TBR Pile: 19.01.15 – 25.01.15

Hello Bloggeroonies,

So the past few weeks have been hardcore. Work has been hectic and if I am completely honest it hasn’t been quite enjoyable. Hey ho! On to happier things which are:

  • In about five weeks I am going to become an aunty for the first time.
  • I have lovely books that are going to be read.
  • Errrrrmmm….and I only have four weeks left in work. Whoop!

Anywho, I have had a really slow week because the book that I am reading is really pants but because of my ridiculous rule not to give up on a book I can’t stop reading it. Boo. So this week is actually going to have a throwback review.

I’ve decided to not list the books that I am going to read because to be perfectly honest I cannot be bothered – I’m in one of those horrible indecisive moods at the minute and even after a ridiculous amount of hours sleep I still feel meh!

Ooh also, I feel I should be honest with you all. I failed Banuary. And not just a little bit, I mean I completely, one hundred percent failed Banuary. I hang my head in shame….and start to read my book! Ah well, I’m weak, we all know it!

Anywho, hope you are all ok. Let me know what you are reading.

L x

Leave a Reply

