My Weekly TBR Pile: 15.12.14 to 21.12.14

Ho ho ho holy potatoes bloglets,

Can you believe we are but ten days away from Christmas? What is even more fun for me is that I have only five days left in work. Oh yes, I need this holiday more than I can even express and I fully intend on reading my novelty reindeer socks off!

This week has been a good book week; not only reading wise but reviewing wise and book receiving wise. There has been a lot of book wisdom this week.

So here are the books that have been reviewed:

It Happened on Broadway: An Oral History of the Great White Way by Myrna Katz Fromer and Harvey Fromer

Half Bad by Sally Green

Melt by Selene Castrovilla

Half Lies by Sally Green

Christmas at Thornton Hall by Lynn Marie Hulsman

So I’m feeling pretty good about the amount I have reviewed this week.

Next week’s reviews are looking good. So far I have the following books scheduled for review:

Hazel by Julie Hearn

Girl Online by Zoe Sugg

This is Your Afterlife by Vanessa Barneveld

A New York Christmas by Melissa Hill

This week I received the following books from publishing companies:

The Little Paris Bookshop by Nina George

Now That I Have Found You by Ciara Geraghty

Alice and the Fly by James Rice

So I cannot wait to get myself immersed in these books. They smell so good.However, this week I have chosen to read the following books:

Ticker by Lisa Mantchev

Strange Girls and Ordinary Women by Morgan McCarthy

Trouble by Non Pratt

The Boston Girl by Anita Diamant

So it should be a good week. I hope you are all having a great time and getting through some yummy books.

Much love,

L x

Leave a Reply

